North American Sales Representatives

Select your state from the map below

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

Alabama

Steiner Technologies, Inc.
180 Perinton Parkway, Fairport NY 14450
888-327-1949
sales@steinertechnologies.com

Alaska

Steiner Technologies, Inc.
180 Perinton Parkway, Fairport, NY 14450
888-327-1949
585-425-5913
sales@steinertechnologies.com

Arizona

Brad Bailey
Hi Speed Corp.
995 El Segundo Drive, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
801-717-5714
brad@hispeedcorp.com

California

Northern California (North of Bakersfield within California)
Steiner Technologies, Inc.
180 Perinton Parkway, Fairport, NY, 14450.
888-327-1949
585-425-5913
sales@steinertechnologies.com

Matt Anderson
IES Inc.
(714)920-8136
matt@iesmfgreps.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Jonathan Saada

Hi-Speed Corp.
(805)320-7579
jonathan@hispeedcorp.com

David Buchberger
Hi-Speed Corp.
(858)208-7382
davidb@hispeedcorp.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Michael Larrison
Hi-Speed Corp.
(951)454-8931
michael@hispeedcorp.com

Jeff Ruenzel
Hi-Speed Corp.
(805)791-4695
jeff@hispeedcorp.com

Colorado

Steiner Technologies, Inc.
180 Perinton Parkway, Fairport, NY, 14450.
888-327-1949
585-425-5913
sales@steinertechnologies.com

Connecticut

Jody Curry 
High Performance Tooling
Pittsfield, Ma
Cell (413)575-4066  
Jody@highperformancetooling.com

Florida

Jeff Fuhrmann
Southern Cutting Tools
314-750-7391
jfuhrmann@southerncuttingtools.com

Georgia

Bob Stafford
Southern Cutting Tools
803-610-9997
bstafford@southerncuttingtools.com

Hawaii

Steiner Technologies, Inc.
180 Perinton Parkway, Fairport, NY 14450
888-327-1949
585-425-5913
sales@steinertechnologies.com

Idaho

Duane Butcher
Resources Unlimited Inc.
(253)312-9424
duane@resourcesui.com

Illinois

Marty Trina
Manufacturer’s Technologies
W5120 Hawkhunter Road, Elkhorn WI 53121
847-226-8665
mdtrina@aol.com

Indiana

Mike Flannery
The Whittemore Co.
2610 W 110th Street
Chicago, IL 60655
610-745-7088
mikef@whittemore-inc.com

Iowa

Tony Malloy
The Whittemore Co.
404 Chatham Street
Williamsburg, IA 52361
319-930-9889
tony@whittemore-inc.com

Kansas

Brandon Crocker
The Whittemore Co.
12712 W 126th Street
Overland Park, KS 66213
402-321-4942
brandon@whittemore-inc.com

Kentucky

John Clark
G.A. Sales
Independence, KY 41051
859-957-5641
jclark.gasales@gmail.com

Louisiana

Steiner Technologies
180 Perinton Pkwy, Fairport, NY 14450
888-327-1949
sales@steinertechnologies.com

Maine

Steve Davis
High Performance Tooling
Ashland, Ma
Cell (508)259-6464
Steve@highperformancetooling.com

Maryland

Steiner Technologies
180 Perinton Pkwy, Fairport, NY 14450
888-327-1949
sales@steinertechnologies.com

Michigan

Steiner Technologies
180 Perinton Pkwy, Fairport, NY 14450
888-327-1949
sales@steinertechnologies.com

Massachusetts

Western Massachusetts
Jody Curry
High Performance Tooling
Pittsfield, Ma
Cell (413)575-4066
Jody@highperformancetooling.com

Eastern Massachusetts
Steve Davis
High Performance Tooling
Ashland, Ma
Cell (508)259-6464
Steve@highperformancetooling.com

Minnesota

Kurt Wasieleski
The Whittemore Co.
1408 Thelen Farm Trail
Houlton, WI 54082
651-331-8984
kurt@whittemore-inc.com

Mississippi

Steiner Technologies
180 Perinton Pkwy, Fairport, NY 14450
888-327-1949
sales@steinertechnologies.com

Missouri

Brandon Crocker
The Whittemore Co.
12712 W 126th Street
Overland Park, KS 66213
402-321-4942
brandon@whittemore-inc.com

Montana

Duane Butcher
Resources Unlimited Inc.
(253)312-9424
duane@resourcesui.com

Kip Paul
Resources Unlimited Inc.
(206)755-1196
resourcesui@comcast.net

Nebraska

Tony Malloy
The Whittemore Co.
404 Chatham Street
Williamsburg, IA 52361
319-930-9889
tony@whittemore-inc.com

New Hampshire

Steve Davis
High Performance Tooling
Ashland, Ma
Cell (508)259-6464
Steve@highperformancetooling.com

New Jersey

Steiner Technologies
180 Perinton Pkwy, Fairport, NY 14450
888-327-1949
sales@steinertechnologies.com

New Mexico

Steiner Technologies
180 Perinton Pkwy, Fairport, NY 14450
888-327-1949
sales@steinertechnologies.com

New York

Steiner Technologies
180 Perinton Pkwy, Fairport, NY 14450
888-327-1949
sales@steinertechnologies.com

Nevada

Steiner Technologies
180 Perinton Pkwy, Fairport, NY 14450
888-327-1949
sales@steinertechnologies.com

North Carolina

Bob Stafford
Southern Cutting Tools
803-610-9997
bstafford@southerncuttingtools.com

North Dakota

Kurt Wasieleski
The Whittemore Co.
1408 Thelen Farm Trail
Houlton, WI 54082
651-331-8984
kurt@whittemore-inc.com

Ohio

Ohio (North)
David Brail
G.A. Sales
316 Eagleton Court, Macedonia, OH 44056
330-618-1017
dbrail@roadrunner.com

Ohio (South)
John Clark
G.A. Sales Company
9784 Windisch Road, West Chester OH 45069
859-957-5641
jclark.gasales@gmail.com

Oklahoma

Brandon Crocker
Innovative Industrial Sales Inc
402-321-4942
brandon@innoindsales.com

Oregon

Duane Butcher
Resources Unlimited Inc.
(253)312-9424
duane@resourcesui.com

Kip Paul
Resources Unlimited Inc.
(206)755-1196
resourcesui@comcast.net

Pennsylvania

David Brail
G.A. Sales
316 Eagleton Court , Macedonia , OH 44056
330-618-1017
dbrail@roadrunner.com

Rhode Island

Steve Davis
High Performance Tooling
Ashland, Ma
Cell (508)259-6464
Steve@highperformancetooling.com

South Carolina

Bob Stafford
(Southern Cutting Tools)
803-610-9997
bstafford@southerncuttingtools.com

South Dakota

Kurt Wasieleski
The Whittemore Co.
1408 Thelen Farm Trail
Houlton, WI 54082
651-331-8984
kurt@whittemore-inc.com

Tennessee

Steiner Technologies, Inc.
180 Perinton Parkway, Fairport NY 14450
888-327-1949
sales@steinertechnologies.com

Texas

Steiner Technologies, Inc.
180 Perinton Parkway, Fairport NY 14450
888-327-1949
sales@steinertechnologies.com

Utah

Steiner Technologies, Inc.
180 Perinton Parkway, Fairport NY 14450
888-327-1949
sales@steinertechnologies.com

Vermont

Jody Curry
High Performance Tooling
Pittsfield, Ma
Cell (413)575-4066
Jody@highperformancetooling.com

Virginia

Bob Stafford
Southern Cutting Tools
803-610-9997
bstafford@southerncuttingtools.com

Washington

Duane Butcher
Resources Unlimited Inc.
(253)312-9424
duane@resourcesui.com

Kip Paul
Resources Unlimited Inc.
(206)755-1196
resourcesui@comcast.net

West Virginia

John Clark
G.A. Sales
Independence, KY 41051
859-957-5641
jclark.gasales@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Marty Trina
Manufacturer’s Technologies
W5120 Hawkhunter Road, Elkhorn, WI 53121
847-226-8665
mdtrina@aol.com

Wyoming

Steiner Technologies, Inc.
180 Perinton Parkway, Fairport NY 14450
888-327-1949
sales@steinertechnologies.com

International Sales Representatives

 

Canada

Peter Seessle
Expertech Distribution & Technologies Inc.
647-960-4478
peteseessle@rogers.com

 

 

Mexico

Samuel Dider Duran Cortes
Supply Chain Management of Mexico
011 52(55) 5343 3675
scm2@infinitummail.com

Distributor Application Form

Are you an industrial tooling distributor and want to sell our products? Fill out the form below and we will contact you.

Name(Required)
Email(Required)
Please let us know what's on your mind. Have a question for us? Ask away.